Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Owego Elementary School is located at 2 Sheldon Guile Blvd in Owego.


OES PTO Board Members:

       President:   Danita Brooks (oespto.pres @ gmail.com)
       Vice-President:   Kasey Chobot (oespto.vp @ gmail.com)
       Treasurer:   Cindy Short (oespto.tr @ gmail.com)
       Secretary:   Ginger Cates (oespto.org @ gmail.com)

Not sure who to contact? Check the list of Event Coordinators for the person in charge of the event or program you have questions about. If there is not an event coordinator, contact any board member.

General Email Address:

oespto.org @ gmail.com

Mailing Address:

Owego Elementary School
attn: PTO
2 Sheldon Guile Blvd
Owego, NY 13827

Owego Elementary School Contacts: 

Principal: Mrs. Laurie McKeveny (mckevenyl @ oacsd.org)
Main office: 687-6261
Nurses office: 687-6260
Email addresses for all staff members are listed on the O-A District website

  Website questions & comments: email us